Training in Bahrain

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  1. Arabic Teacher for Quran - Manama
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  1. TRAFFIC GATE BARRIER WITH SOLAR POWER - Manama
Monday, June 22, 2020
  1. MS Office & TallyERP 9 n peachtree Online Training available - Manama
Friday, June 19, 2020
  1. Personnel training - Budaiya
  2. Fitness instructor/personel training - Budaiya
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
  1. driving instructor- مدربة سياقة - A'ali (driving school)
Friday, June 5, 2020
  1. Professional Coach / Personal TrainerProfessional Coach / Personal Trainer
    Juffair
Monday, June 1, 2020
  1. SKYMAK SATELLITE....DISH FIXING....JANABIYA/SAAR....33058014 - Hamala (Janabiya-saar-hamala-budaiya highway all bahrain)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
  1. Badminton coaching available - Juffair
Friday, May 29, 2020
  1. Online training Are you over weight? Do you need personal trainer to help you? - Juffair
Saturday, May 23, 2020
  1. LOCAL VISA TRANSFER AVAILABLE FOR VERY GOOD PRICE - Hoora (HOORA)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  1. Personal training ( Home Workout )Personal training ( Home Workout )
    Budaiya
    saar
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  1. Virtual Yoga classes (online) - Juffair
Friday, May 8, 2020
  1. Airtel dish shifting - Manama
  2. Fitness and sports centre for children - Riffa
  3. All kind dish and CCTV fixing maintanace - Muharraq
  4. Swimming classes for adults - Juffair
  5. Martial Arts Now. - Amwaj (Juffair, Saar, and Amwaj Islands)
  1. 👧👦💖 Pre-KG, LKG & HKG Training for kids, Tubli near Al Anwar 👧👦💖 - Tubli (near Fine Fair / Diminos Pizza/Discount center)
  2. ARABIC TUTION FOR KIDS - Isa Town (Isa town)
  3. Privatepersonaltrainer @ your Home - Seef
  4. Privatepersonaltrainer @ your place - Hoora
  5. Dance training (Afro-Latin) Private class - Adliya (Um Alhassam - Adliya)
  6. Fitness instructor/ personal trainer - Budaiya
  7. maccagate satellite dish fixing selling reciever 36333125 36333551 - Saar (DIRAZ-SHUMALIYA-SALMAN TOWN-BUDAIYA-BANI JAMRA-JAN)
  8. Female personal trainer for ladies - Arad (Amwaj, Busaiteen, Arad, Galali, Seef)
  9. Personal training - Mahooz (Juffair/adliya, mahooz, uhm al hassam)
  10. Airtel dish new fixing , repairing& shifting ☎39894604 - Gudaibiya
  11. Martial Arts - Kalaripayattu - Salmaniya
  12. Myofascial release on a foam roller - Juffair

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.