Childcare Positions Wanted in Bahrain

Thursday, July 2, 2020
  1. Baby Sitting available - Salmaniya
  2. Baby sitting - Salmabad (സൽമാബാദ&)
Sunday, June 28, 2020
  1. Looking for full time maid. - Isa Town (Isa town)
  1. Baby sitting available - Manama
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  1. Baby sitter available from 7 Am till 1Pm in Juffair - Juffair
Friday, June 26, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available - Manama
Thursday, June 25, 2020
  1. Full time new born help - Manama
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available - Manama
  2. BABY SITTING AVAILABLE!!!! in muharraq - Muharraq
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available - Manama
Monday, June 22, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Manama
  2. Full time or part time House maid / Nanny needed - Juffair (Opp Baraka Sports/Sony Ashraf)
Sunday, June 21, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Manama (Gafool)
Thursday, June 18, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Manama
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Manama
  2. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Manama
Monday, June 15, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Riffa
Saturday, June 13, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Juffair
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Juffair
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Juffair (Baby sitting available in gafool)
Sunday, June 7, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Juffair (Gufool)
Saturday, June 6, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Juffair
Friday, June 5, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Juffair
  2. BABY SITTING - Ras Rumman (GUDABIYA,RAS RUMMAN)
  3. Babysitting (6months from above ) - Tubli
Thursday, June 4, 2020
  1. 📝📝📝 Daycare&training for school admission📞38152684📝📝📝 - Juffair
  2. 🖍🖍🖍 Daycare&training for school admission📞38152684🖍🖍🖍 - Juffair
  3. 🔰🔰🔰 Daycare&training for school admission📞38152684🔰🔰🔰 - Juffair
  4. 🔔🔔🔔 Daycare&training for school admission📞38152684🔔🔔🔔 - Juffair
  5. 🎈🎈🎈 Daycare&training for school admission📞38152684🎈🎈🎈 - Juffair
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Juffair
Sunday, May 31, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Juffair (Gufool)
Saturday, May 30, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Juffair
Friday, May 29, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available in Gafool - Juffair
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  1. Baby sitting available (specially for jidhafs, Seef, Sanabis,burhama,Dana mall) - Jidhafs
  2. Baby sitting available(specially for jidhafs,Seef,Sanabis,burhama dana mall Areas) - Jidhafs
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  1. NANNY, BABY SITTER - Juffair (jidhahfs)
Monday, May 18, 2020
  1. ബേബി സിറ്റിങ് - Mahooz (Segaya Near Mother care)
  2. Baby sitting avaliable - Juffair
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  1. kids care available in gufool near salmaniya - Salmaniya (Manama)
Friday, May 8, 2020
  1. Babysitting 👶💞 - Manama (Rasruma, manama)
  2. Professional cleaning services with exceptional prices - Hidd
  3. Baby Sitter - Juffair
  4. Play class ,baby sitting malayalam teaching - Hoora (Hoora near leena restaurant)
  5. Pick and drop service available at any time . private car🇧🇭36408685 - Sitra (All over bahrain. Riffa. Manama. Sitra. Juffair. Z)
  6. Baby sitting available - Budaiya (Near middle east restaurant)
  7. Baby Sitting and Day Care - Jidhafs (jidhafs)
  8. Part time job - cleaner/baby sitting - Mahooz
  9. Baby setting available - Gudaibiya (Baby setting available 24/7 in gudaibiya. Clean ho)
  10. Baby Sitting-After School-Tutions-Segaya - Segaya
  11. Baby sitting available - Manama
Monday, May 4, 2020
  1. baby sitting / daycare - Jidhafs (dana mall area , burhama , sanabis, jidhafs, daih)

Important: Please report inappropriate ads by sending a message to [email protected]. Please include the Posting ID located in the header of each ad. Thank you.